GOLD COAST

Monday & Tuesday

8.30am - 4.00pm

  • Start Date
  • Finish Date
  • 15 January 2018
  • 9 April 2018
  • 23 April 2018
  • 16 July 2018
Tuesday & Wednesday

8.30am - 4.00pm

  • Start Date
  • Finish Date
  • 6 February 2018
  • 1 May 2018
  • 15 May 2018
  • 1 August 2018
Thursday & Friday

8.30am - 4.00pm

  • Start Date
  • Finish Date
  • 15 February 2018
  • 10 May 2018
  • 7 June 2018
  • 24 August 2018
Saturday & Sunday

8.30am - 4.00pm

  • Start Date
  • Finish Date
  • 20 January 2018
  • 15 April 2018
  • 5 May 2018
  • 22 July 2018

22 WEEK COURSE

Weeknight Course (Monday/Wednesday)

6.00pm - 9.00pm

  • Start Date
  • Finish Date
  • 9 April 2018
  • 12 September 2018
  • 8 October 2018
  • 1 April 2019
Weekday Course (Friday) 8.30am - 3.00pm
  • Start Date
  • Finish Date
  • 9 February 2018
  • 20 April 2018
  • 18 May 2018
  • 20 July 2018
  • 21 September 2018
  • 23 November 2018

SHORT COURSES

Saturday/Sunday
Saturday/Sunday
  • Course time: 8.30am - 4.00pm
  • Course time: 8.30am - 4.00pm
  • 3 - 4 February 2018
  • 13 - 14 January 2018
  • 19 - 20 May 2018
  • 21 - 22 April 2018
Weekday/weekend
Weekday/weekend
  • Full day 8.30am - 4.00pm
  • Full day 8.30am - 4.00pm
  • Tuesday 5 December 2017
  • Saturday 3 March 2018
  • Monday 11 December 2017
  • Tuesday 20 March 2018
  • Thursday 14 December 2017
  • Thursday 5 April 2018
  • Monday 26 February 2018
  • Thursday 31 May 2018
Weekday/weekend
  • Full day 8.30am - 4.00pm
  • Full day 8.30am - 4.00pm
  • Saturday 18 November 2017
  • Monday 12 March 2018
  • Tuesday 19 December 2017
  • Saturday 17 March 2018
  • Monday 15 January 2018
  • Tuesday 3 April 2018

INSTAGRAM

ENQUIRE NOW

Sign Up to HPC NEWSLETTER
Captcha Image